Faculty

Professor

Dr. Pradeep Bhatnagar
pradeep.bhatnagar@iisuniv.ac.in

Dean,Faculty of Sciences, The IIS University.

View Profile

ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR

Dr. Sreemoyee Chatterjee
sreemoyee.chatterjee@iisuniv.ac.in

Department of Biotechnology, The IIS University

View Profile
Dr. Ameeta Sharma
ameeta.sharma@iisuniv.ac.in

Department Of Biotechnology, The IIS University.

View Profile

Associate Professor

Dr. Payal Mehtani
payal.mehtani@iisuniv.ac.in

Department of Biotechnology, IIS (deemed to be University), Jaipur

View Profile

Associate Professor and Head

Dr. Radhika Sharma
radhika.sharma@iisuniv.ac.in

Dept. of Biotechnology, The IIS University.

View Profile

Senior Assistant Professor and Additional Head

Dr. Charu Sharma
charu.sharma@iisuniv.ac.in

Dept. of Environmental and Life sciences; discipline of Biotechnology,

 IIS (deemed to be University), Jaipur

View Profile

Senior Assistant Professor

Dr. Neha Batra
neha.batra@iisuniv.ac.in

Dept. Of Biotechnology, The IIS University.

View Profile

Assistant Professor

Pankaj Kumar
pankaj.kumar@iisuniv.ac.in

71/209, first floor, near KV No. 5, Mansarovar, Jaipur-302020

View Profile

Part time lecturer

Dr. Anuja Vajpayee
anuja.vajpayee@iisuniv.ac.in

IIS (deemed to be University), Gurukul Marg, SFS, Mansarovar, Jaipur, Rajasthan 302029

View Profile